Partners */?>

Partners

IHS

AT Team (P1): IHS- Institute for Advances Studies, Coordinator
Researchers: Dr. Michaela Gstrein, Dr. Liliana Mateeva
Knowledge transfer: Tanja Gewis (IHS), Lev Ratner (IHS), students
Communication: Tanja Gewis (IHS), Lev Ratner, Alexander Chvorostov, students
Film: CROW Video (Markus Lobner)
Local IT and communication firm: FMS
Contact: Dr. Michaela Gstrein (gstrein@ihs.ac.at), Dr. Liliana Mateeva (mateeva@ihs.ac.at)

UNIABDN

UK (Scottish)Team (P2): UNIABDN-University of Aberdeen
Researcher: Prof. Wallace
Knowledge transfer: Dr. Ian Heywood, private consultant.
PR communication experts: J. Rostron (UNIABDN), external (to be named)
Contact: Prof. Claire Wallace (Claire.wallace@abdn.ac.uk)

Roskilde University

DK Team (P3): UNIRUC- Roskilde University
Researcher: Prof. Boje
Knowledge transfer: Anders Ejrnæs (UNIRUC), external (to be named)
Communication: Anders Ejrnæs (UNIRUC), Ellen Kristina Kristensen (external expert)
Contact: Prof. Thomas Boje (boje@ruc.dk), Dr. Anders Ejrnaes (ejrnaes@ruc.dk)

WU

AT Team (P4): WU Wien
Researchers: Dr. Barbara Haas, Dr. Nadia Steiber, Anita Gritsch (external), Dr. Ulrike Zartler
Film: Dr. Edith Bachkönig (Bachkönig Film)
Knowledge transfer: Anita Gritsch (Anglistin und Musikerin; external)
Communication: Dr. Margarethe Engelhardt-Krajanek (ORF – Hörfunk)
Contact: Dr. Barbara Haas (Barbara.Haas@wu.ac.at), Dr. Nadia Steiber (nadia.steiber@wu.ac.at), Dr. Ulrike Zartler (ulrike.zartler@univie.ac.at), Dr. Edith Bachkönig (bachkoenig.film@aon.at)

Tárki

HU Team (P5): TARKI – Social Research Institute
Researchers: Prof. Sik, Dr. Gabos
Knowledge transfer: (to be named)
Communication: Katalin Werner (TARKI), external (to be named)
Contact: Dr. András Gábos (gabos@tarki.hu), Prof. Endre Sik (sik@tarki.hu)

University of Warsaw

PL Team (P6): UWAR-University of Warsaw)
Researcher: Prof. Siemienska
Knowledge transfer: Dr. Anna Domaradzka (UWAR), external (to be named)
Communication expert: J. Piotrowska (Feminoteka, NGO, Poland)
Contact: Prof. Renata Siemienska (siemiens@post.pl), Dr. Anna Domaradzka
(anna.domaradzka@gmail.com)

Unifi

IT Team (UNIFI-University of Florence):
Researcher: Prof. Trifiletti
Knowledge transfer: Dott. Daniele Vernon De Mars
Communication expert: Lorenzo Sciadini (patron of “E-Society marketing”, Florence)
Contact: Prof. Rossana Trifiletti (rossana.trifiletti@unifi.it), Dr. Luca Salmieri (luca.salmieri@uniroma1.it),
Elena Elia (elena.elia@unifi.it )

cies

PT Team (CIES-ISCTE):
Researcher: Prof. Torres
Knowledge transfer: Fernanda Maria Simões / Media Communication Expert
Contact: Prof. Analia Torres (analia.torres@iscte.pt), Dr. Bernardo Coelho ( bmscc@iscte.pt), Isabel Sousa (sousa.imn@gmail.com), Fernanda Maria Simões (fmariasimoes@gmail.com)
Website: http://trabalharecuidar.cies.iscte.pt/

WorkCare Synergies | Cria o teu cartão de visita

Brighton

UK Team (P9): UoB- University of Brighton
Researcher: Prof. O’Reilly
Knowledge transfer: Dr David Lain, Chris Matthews
Communication: Dr David Lain, Chris Matthews; Rebecca Haroutunian (Communications Manager, UoB);
Keir Bosley (external expert), CHA, Network House, 5-11 Mortimer Street, London W1T 3JB

Contact: Dr. Jacqueline O’Reilly (J.o’Reilly@brighton.ac.uk), David Lain (D.Lain@brighton.ac.uk)

What we do

WORKCARE SYNERGIES is a support action with the aim of disseminating research findings of previous EU Framework Programme projects in the field of work-care.

Our dissemination scheme is based on the concept of local key mediator teams, which are based in each of the seven countries where dissemination will take place. The mediator teams consist of local researchers, knowledge transfer and communication specialists. Local teams will implement local dissemination activities.

The WORKCARESYNERGIES dissemination project ran for two years (2010/2011) and finished in December 2011.
Nevertheless, this homepage is being maintained for the next years to allow downloads of project information and related documents.