Contact */?>

Contact

Coordinator:

Dr. Michaela Gstrein (gstrein@ihs.ac.at)
Dr. Liliana Mateeva (mateeva@ihs.ac.at)

Local Key Mediator Teams located in Partner countries:

AT Team (P1): IHS- Institute for Advances Studies, Coordinator

Dr. Michaela Gstrein (gstrein@ihs.ac.at)
Dr. Liliana Mateeva (mateeva@ihs.ac.at)

UK (Scottish)Team (P2): UNIABDN-University of Aberdeen

Prof. Claire Wallace (Claire.wallace@abdn.ac.uk)

DK Team (P3): UNIRUC- Roskilde University

Prof. Thomas Boje (boje@ruc.dk)
Dr. Anders Ejrnaes (ejrnaes@ruc.dk)

AT Team (P4): WU Wien

Dr. Barbara Haas (Barbara.Haas@wu.ac.at)
Dr. Nadia Steiber (nadia.steiber@wu.ac.at)

HU Team (P5): TARKI – Social Research Institute

Dr. András Gábos (gabos@tarki.hu)
Prof. Endre Sik (sik@tarki.hu)

PL Team (P6): UWAR-University of Warsaw)

Prof. Renata Siemienska (siemiens@post.pl)
Dr. Anna Domaradzka (anna.domaradzka@gmail.com)

IT Team (UNIFI-University of Florence)

Prof. Rossana Trifiletti (rossana.trifiletti@unifi.it)
Dr. Luca Salmieri (luca.salmieri@uniroma1.it)

PT Team (CIES-ISCTE)

Prof. Analia Torres (analia.torres@iscte.pt)
Dr. Bernardo Coelho (bmscc@iscte.pt)

UK Team (P9): UoB- University of Brighton

Dr. Jacqueline O’Reilly (J.O’Reilly@brighton.ac.uk)
David Lain (D.Lain@brighton.ac.uk)

What we do

WORKCARE SYNERGIES is a support action with the aim of disseminating research findings of previous EU Framework Programme projects in the field of work-care.
Our dissemination scheme is based on the concept of local key mediator teams, which are based in each of the seven countries where dissemination will take place. The mediator teams consist of local researchers, knowledge transfer and communication specialists.

The WORKCARESYNERGIES dissemination project ran for two years (2010/2011) and finished in December 2011.
Nevertheless, this homepage is being maintained for the next years to allow downloads of project information and related documents.